Submit a request

Removing a Listing

This article will walk you through how to remove a listing through the Open Home Pro app. There are different processes on how to do this depending on the device you’re using, so be sure to scroll to the correct instructions for your device.

 

Instructions for iPad Users

 

To begin, select “All” under Listings in the control menu towards the left. This will bring you to an index of all of your listings. 

RAL_ipad1.jpg

Next, you will want to swipe towards the left on the listing you wish to delete. This will bring up a red button towards the right of the listing. Tap on this red button to delete listing.

 

RAL_ipad2.jpg 

Please note that once a listing is deleted, it cannot be recovered. That being said, any leads you collect from that listing will be saved in your account.

 

Instructions for Android Users

To begin, you will want to tap on the Listings tab on the top of the screen. You will see all of your listings indexed in the left-hand column on your screen. Tap on the listing that you’re trying to remove.

RAL_android_1.jpg

 

This will bring you to the listing’s page. To delete the listing, tap on the the red circle with the line through it to delete the listing.

 

RAL_android_2.jpg

 

Please note that once a listing is deleted, it cannot be recovered. That being said, any leads you collect from that listing will be saved in your account.

 

Instructions for OpenHomePro.com

First, you will want to go to www.openhomepro.com and sign in to your account with your username and password. On the main Listings page, scroll to the listing you want to remove and click on the “Manage Listing” button.

Screen_Shot_2017-05-11_at_10_56_06_AM.jpg

This will bring you to the main listing page. Click on the “Property Details” tab.

 

Screen_Shot_2017-05-12_at_4_40_21_PM.jpg

 

Once you’re on the Property Details page, you will then want to scroll down to the bottom of the page. Finally, click on the “Delete Listing” link.

Please note that once a listing is deleted, it cannot be recovered. That being said, any leads you collect from that listing will be saved in your account.

 

Need more help? 

If you have additional questions about removing a listing, let us know at support@openhomepro.com.

 

Powered by Zendesk