Account Reactivation

Katherine Ramirez Updated by Katherine Ramirez

This article will walk you through the process of reactivating your account.

Account reactivation through your website's dashboard

If you canceled your account, your website will not automatically be deleted by the system. You will be given few months to access your dashboard. So if your account was not yet deleted by the system, you will be able to reactivate it through your website’s dashboard.

The first step is to log into your Placester account and you will directly see the REACTIVATE button from your dashboard.

 Once you click the REACTIVATE button, it will bring you to the page where you can choose a plan and compare plans.

After choosing a plan, you will have to update your payment information if necessary and add your NRDS ID before clicking the Buy Plan button.

How did we do?

What is Codeless?

How to add JS Code to your Placester Website ( Codeless )

#

Let experts do it for you

Visit our creative services marketplace to get on-demand help, on-time and on-budget.

Browse all Services
#

Are you looking for something different?

Didn't find an answer to your questions? Our support team is ready to help you.

Contact Support